Zwift maintenance window

On Monday 26 October Zwift will be down for a couple of hours (approximately 4 hours) between 7.00pm and 11.00pm (PDT), for some planned maintenance.
This is the case for almost everything at Zwift like; game play, website, companion app and forum (although it will be in read only mode).

Follow the Zwift status page for any status updates!

Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) – US
26 Oct 2020 – 7:00pm Monday
26 Oct 2020 – 11:00pm Monday

LONDON, United Kingdom (GMT +0)
27 Oct 2020 – 2:00am Tuesday
27 Oct 2020 – 6:00am Tuesday

AMSTERDAM, Netherlands (GMT +1)
27 Oct 2020 – 3:00am Tuesday
27 Oct 2020 – 7:00am Tuesday

HELSINKI, Finland (GMT +2)
27 Oct 2020 – 4:00am Tuesday
27 Oct 2020 – 8:00am Tuesday

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.