Zwift Guest Worlds Schedule

Besides Watopia there are always two other so called guest worlds available for you to select and ride on. However they will rotate every few days.

So make sure you check the guest world schedule in-game or here 🙂
Watopia is available every day and does not rotate.

Changeover time

Please note that the guest world changeover times are most likely not at 12pm in your local time zone. Changeover time will happen at midnight Eastern Daylight Time.

For example that’s 9 pm in Los Angeles (USA) and 6 am in Amsterdam (Netherlands), so make sure you check your local changeover window.

< June 2021 >
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
  1LondonLondon YorkshireYorkshire 2InnsbruckInnsbruck RichmondRichmond 3FranceFrance ParisParis 4Makuri IslandsMakuri Islands New YorkNew York 5Makuri IslandsMakuri Islands New YorkNew York 6Makuri IslandsMakuri Islands New YorkNew York
7RichmondRichmond LondonLondon 8YorkshireYorkshire InnsbruckInnsbruck 9FranceFrance ParisParis 10FranceFrance ParisParis 11LondonLondon YorkshireYorkshire 12FranceFrance ParisParis 13Makuri IslandsMakuri Islands New YorkNew York
14Makuri IslandsMakuri Islands New YorkNew York 15Makuri IslandsMakuri Islands New YorkNew York 16InnsbruckInnsbruck YorkshireYorkshire 17InnsbruckInnsbruck RichmondRichmond 18InnsbruckInnsbruck RichmondRichmond 19Makuri IslandsMakuri Islands New YorkNew York 20Makuri IslandsMakuri Islands New YorkNew York
21Makuri IslandsMakuri Islands New YorkNew York 22LondonLondon YorkshireYorkshire 23LondonLondon RichmondRichmond 24LondonLondon RichmondRichmond 25RichmondRichmond InnsbruckInnsbruck 26FranceFrance ParisParis 27FranceFrance ParisParis
28Makuri IslandsMakuri Islands New YorkNew York 29Makuri IslandsMakuri Islands New YorkNew York 30Makuri IslandsMakuri Islands New YorkNew York        
Categories
 Watopia
 London
 Yorkshire
 Innsbruck
 New York
 Richmond
 France
 Paris
 Makuri Islands